Will I be required to pay import duty fees?

The list of countries below will not be required to pay any import fees:

  • USA
  • Canada
  • All EU (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden)
  • Switzerland
  • UK
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • South Africa

All other countries outside this list will be required to pay any import fees. 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 13 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.