NOTE: Deleting an activity from your account will permanently erase your session's data and therefore cannot be restored.
How to delete an activity:
- Open the Playermaker app.
- Go to 'Activities'.
- Find the activity that you would like to delete.
- Press and hold the activity for 3 seconds.
- Press 'Delete'.
- Your activity is now permanently deleted.
Please sign in to leave a comment.