What do I do if I received "Session Expired" ?

Receiving the following pop up notification: 'Session Expired' means that someone else logged into your profile from a different device. In order to re-access your profile from your device, all you need to do is sign back into your account on your Playermaker app.

Here are our recommendations on what to do if you received this notification:

  • As soon as you receive this notification, terminate the app (swipe up).
  • After this, go back into the app and sign in.
  • Your app should then bring you to the last screen you were on, prior to receiving the 'Session Expired' notification. 

NOTE: Your data will NOT be affected if another device signs into your profile while you are actively recording a session. This is because the data being recorded during a session is stored inside the sensors, not the app itself.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.