What to know upon canceling my subscription and letting my membership expire

Canceling your subscription will cause your Playermaker membership to expire. When your membership expires, then your sensors will automatically unpair from your Playermaker account. This means that you will not be able to conduct any new activities; however, you will still be able to use the app and its features normally and view all of your past activities.

If you cancel your subscription within 30 days from when you received your product:

  • You're entitled to return your product and request a refund. Please see this article for more on our return policy and how to request your refund.

If you cancel your subscription after 30 days from when you received your product:

  • You will not be required or asked to return your product. 

NOTE: Your sensors won't be able to pair to your Playermaker account until you renew your subscription plan or purchase a new subscription plan.

 

Suggested article: How do I renew my membership?

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.